by whittleicious

I bought my clip on ponytail hair extensions this summer. It was a life saver! It was really hot  in Portugal and I had to use my hair tight also because of my job, so I discovered this  ponytail extension on eBay ( it was around 15  € ) ! My hair is quite long but it´s really thin so I bought it anyways.

So, If you don´t want to spend too much time doing your hair in the mornings or you don´t want to spend time at all “messing” with your hair , this is the perfect solution! This only takes 5 minutes and it looks really amazing.

This is not real human hair but it´s a Japanese kanekalon fiber  this means that it´s high heat resistant  and you can wash it as well.

 I also selected a really good video on YouTube that will teach you steps-by-step in how to wear the ponytail hair extensions.  Please note that on the video she uses hair extentions that´s why I also post the image above with the ponytail extension instructions so you can pick which one you like the best.

Enjoy !

1. Ponytail extension/ 2. Fergie

These are the things that you are going to need in order to do the perfect ponytail.

1. Hair gel / hairspray / hair wax gel  2. Hair elastic band  3. Hair brush 4. Hair wax gel 5. Small elastic bands 6. hair straighteners ( optional )

Thanks for reading! 

